Legal Information

Those who log in to this site in any manner or use the information directly or indirectly are considered voluntarily accepting the constraints of the site.

The right of statement, the right to modify and update and the final interpretation of the site all belong to Beijing China Today International Culture Co.,Ltd.

 

Copyrights Statement

1 Copyrights of any content on the website (http://www.chinatodaygroup.com/), such as  , designs, texts, images  or any other information, in any media form, unless otherwise specified, belong to Beijing China Today International Culture Co.,Ltd.

For specified sources from any third party on the websiteis only used for the purpose of communication and can not stand for the viewpoint of Beijing China Today International Culture Co., Ltd.,

2All content on thesite is limited to use for non-commercial purpose. . Anyone who uses the contents for commercial purposes (for example: distribute the contents of the website or develop derivatives in connection with these contents in any ways such as copy, download, save, reprint, send, transfer, spread, publicize or propagate) without the permission of the copyright holder, otherwise assume legal responsibility.

3Reproduced or quoted content of the website shall not engage in the following activities:

a. Harm the interests of the site or others;

b. Any illegal act;

c. Any behavior that may undermine either the public order or the good customs;

d. Without permission continue to reprint, reference to the website content;

e. Without Beijing China Today International Culture Co. Ltd.‘s permission any reproduction for profit or commercial use.

4This site does not take responsibility for any civil disputes, administrative processing or other losses caused by inappropriate reprint or reference to the contents of this website.

5The website reserves the rights to take any legal action to anyone who disrespects to use the contents of the website without permission

 

Websites and Trademarks Statement

All trademarks and logos used and displayed in this website are owned by Beijing China Today International Culture Co.,Ltd., other than the trademarks, logos and trade names owned by other parties as specified. No contents on this website are intended to grant a license or right to use the aforesaid trademarks and logos, implied, tacit or otherwise, without the written consent of Beijing China Today International Culture Co.,Ltd. or other parties. No individuals may use the name, trademarks or logos of Beijing China Today International Culture Co.,Ltd. in any form without the prior written consent from Beijing China Today International Culture Co.,Ltd.

The DNS: www.chinatodaygroup.com is owned by Beijing China Today International Culture Co.,Ltd. . Such that neither individuals nor groups are permitted to use in any way without explicit prior written consent of Beijing China Today International Culture Co.,Ltd.

 

Disclaimer

The copyright owner of the site has the right to make changes to the content of this website at any time without prior notice. This site strives to ensure the authenticity, accuracy and completeness of the information provided, while also strives  to provide timely updates, however,  this does not represent a declaration of commitment by the site's accuracy,  effectiveness, timeliness and completeness

All pictures(including but not limited to illustrations, perspective drawings, design drawings, etc.), models, and text descriptions on this website act only as reference information and does not constitute any promises or offers made by copyright owners and developers.

 

 

The announcement and use of the site are under interpretation by Beijing China Today International Culture Co.,Ltd.

电话:010-85350333 电子邮箱:hr@chinatodaygroup.com

法律声明

凡以任何方式登陆本网站或直接、间接使用本网站资料者,均视为自愿接受本网站声明的约束。

本网站之声明及其修改权、更新权、最终解释权均属北京汉今国际文化股份有限公司所有。

 

版权声明

1、本网站(http://www.chinatodaygroup.com/) 所有内容,包括所有文字、图片和音视频资料等,除特别注明署名人/来源外,版权均归属北京汉今国际文化股份有限公司所有。

对于特别注明署名人/来源的网站内容,本网站登载之目的仅在于传递信息,并不意味着赞同其观点或证实其内容的真实性。

2、本网站上的所有内容,未经版权人书面许可,不得转载用于商业目的,不得在任何网络计算机上复制或公布,也不得在任何媒体上传播,任何人不得擅自使用本网站上的文件,包括但不限于以非法的方式复制、传播、展示、镜像、上载、下载该等文件,否则自负法律责任。

3、转载或引用本网站内容不得进行如下活动:

a. 损害本网或他人利益;

b. 任何违法行为;

c. 任何可能破坏公序良俗的行为;

d. 擅自同意他人继续转载、引用本网站内容;

e. 未经北京汉今国际文化股份有限公司许可,擅自转载用于营利性或商业性活动。 

4、对于不当转载或引用本网站内容而引起的民事纠纷、行政处理或其他损失,本网站不承担责任。

5、对于不遵守本声明或其他违法、恶意使用本网站内容者,本网站保留追究其法律责任的权利。

 

商标与域名声明

本网站上使用和显示的所有商标、标识皆属北京汉今国际文化股份有限公司所有,但注明属于其他方拥有的商标、标识、商号除外。本网站所载的任何内容不应被视作北京汉今国际文化股份有限公司以暗示、不反对或其他形式授予使用前述任何商标、标识的许可或权利。未经事先书面许可,任何人不得以任何方式使用北京汉今国际文化股份有限公司名称及北京汉今国际文化股份有限公司的商标、标识。

www.chinatodaygroup.com的域名为北京汉今国际文化股份有限公司所有。未经北京汉今国际文化股份有限公司书面授权,任何单位或个人不得使用。

 

免责声明

本网站之版权人拥有对本网站内容进行随时更改之权利,事前将不会另行通知。本网站已尽力确保所提供信息的真实性、准确性和完整性,并尽力提供及时更新服务,但并不代表本网站版权人对网站内容的准确、有效、及时、完整作出任何承诺或声明。

本网站内的所有图片(包括但不限于插图、透视图、设计图等)、模型、文字描述等,仅作为参考信息,不构成版权人和开发商对外做出的任何承诺或要约。



 本声明的解释权及对本网站使用的解释权归结于北京汉今国际文化股份有限公司所有。 

电话:010-85350333 电子邮箱:hr@chinatodaygroup.com